“Three Graves”

I’m thrilled to announce that my story “Three Graves” picked up an Honorable Mention in Shroud magazine’s Third MySpace Flash Fiction Photo Contest. The story will appear in issue #4 of the magazine, available soon.
This is my second Honorable Mention in the contest – my story “Danger Well” appeared in issue #3. Shroud is a fine up-and-coming magazine, and I’m proud to once again be a part of their lineup. I’ll be sure and post a notice here when the issue is available.
Leave a Reply

